Van Syckle Group offers a free 10-day trial account on The Sales Acceleration Academy Online Courses. Please use the 10-day evaluation period to make sure the service is right for you before signing up for a paid plan.
At any time, a user may cancel his or her Van Syckle Group Online account for any reason. The user must request cancellation via the Sales Acceleration Academy Online Cancellation Form.
Because we give access to course videos and supplemental and supporting learning materials that are our Intellectual Property, except in the case of annual payments in advance, there will be no refunds or credits for partial term service, partial term downgrade refunds, or refunds for terms unused with an open account. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
Please make sure your technology for downloading and viewing The Sales Acceleration Academy Online Courses work before signing up for services. In unusual circumstances special consideration may be granted by calling our help desk at 757- xxx-xxxx.
Monthly Amounts Paid Are Not Refundable
The Sales Acceleration Academy Online plans are pre-paid. Plans are billed in advance on a term basis (monthly) and are non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial term service, partial term downgrade refunds, or refunds for terms unused with an open account, except as stated above for annual plans unused periods. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
Credit Card Expirations or Declines
Please note that allowing a credit card to expire or not submitting payment by check regardless of invoice receipt status will not automatically cancel your account, as we maintain all of your account data, allow content to be viewed, and allow you access to your account. You will remain responsible for paying the plan cost, which will accrue to your account, until we receive a cancellation notice.
We will send notice to the email on record if a card is declined. We may also follow up by phone or mail. We reserve the right to send delinquent accounts to a collection agency if they are not paid within three months.
Retrieving Your Data After Your Account Has Been Cancelled
Data from cancelled accounts will be deleted immediately and cannot be retrieved. Please be sure to export all data you wish to save before cancelling your account.